Once a picture is claimed to an account, only the account owner will be able to see the picture. If you would like to share your picture, there are a few ways you can do so:
- From your account, you can share your picture via email by clicking the envelope button under your picture.
- You can share your account information so they can login and have access to the picture.
- If you purchased the Digital Image for your picture, you can download and save your photo. Then, you can share it via email, messaging, or in Social Media.